7 Chakra Ring. Fused Glass Ring.

7 chakras Ring.

It’s handcrafted by me with glass, with fused glass technique

In: 7 Chakra Ring.

The colors of this ring, symbolizing the colors of seven chakras:
VIOLET: CROWN CHAKRA – Spirituality.
BLUE: THROAT CHAKRA – Justice, truth.
GREEN: HEART CHAKRA – Love, empathy.
YELLOW: PLEXUS CHAKRA – Intelligence, rationality.
RED: Sacral Chakra – Emotions, acceptance.
BROWN: BASE CHAKRA – strength, will.
I have done with the technique of tack fused.
It is made with sterling silver adjustable to any measure.

An original and unique ring!

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *